Posted by: outroversion | May 7, 2010

Real Talk

If you’re reading this, I don’t have the internet.

Rest assured i’ve lined up “posts from beyond the grave“.There’s nothing there atm but each of the upcoming posts are tagged with that.

In honour of this i’m posting a song I thought I might never hear again but thanks to an unlikely sequence of events, a story arc if you will, it was reintroduced to me this year.

I’d last heard it the previous millenium, had never forgotten the melody, tried to track it down about once every 2 years to no avail. I don’t want to gush but I am grateful to the person who put the pieces of the puzzle together for that reason and more.

MP3: White Town- Your Woman

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Miley Cyrus Talk, Simon D.. Simon D. said: Real Talk: http://wp.me/pOiYa-ds […]

  2. One of you guys said on facebook that I didn’t know anything about this band, one thing I do know is that the music sucks and you better do everything you can to keep up the invisibility gimmick that you were working on


Leave a Reply

Categories

