Posted by: outroversion | April 12, 2010

Hayley Williams

https://i2.wp.com/cdn.buzznet.com/assets/users16/djrossstar/default/1-hayley-williams-paramore--large-msg-119818931803.jpg

Hayley Williams on an average day is responsible for around 10% of the visitors to my blog and so I felt I should thank her for this. I don’t know how it happened but it got to the point where I couldn’t ignore countless searches such as “Hayley Williams eating a bagel” or “Hayley Williams saying ‘you is trollin'” so I eventually started putting my own as tags, the highlights of which you can see in this very post’s tags. Alot of the people who search for her are pervos.

Also she’s done a new song. I’m gonna wait for the one with Eminem in but still cool stuffs-

Hayley Williams and bob- Airplanes

Responses

  1. Sounds cool


Leave a Reply

Categories

