Posted by: outroversion | April 6, 2010

I made a new volcano roar!!!

I really wanted to do a post about this track that i’ve loved for around 6 months but it never really fit so today I figured i’d just do one cos not enough people know this track, it’s not even in Jupiter one‘s top 10 listened to tracks on last.fm!

MP3: Jupiter one- Volcano

I declared Sunshowers one of my albums of 2009 here and originally reviewed it here

The only thing that’s changed in my mind since I first posted this album is that “volcano” has become one of my tracks of the year. The thing is genius. You might need to listen to it a few times before you really get it but the lyrics are actually brilliant.

I am sometimes reminded of this upon listening-

have a nice day (:

Leave a Reply

Categories

