Posted by: outroversion | February 22, 2010

Once more friends unto the breach..

Thankyou so much to everyone who’s reacted so positively and kindly to my honesty in my previous post. Being a self-deprecating kind of guy I expected to get a hard time for it so it’s meant loads that people listened and appreciated what I had to say.

And with that I have updates a plenty in store. I’ve been going to gigs, getting reccomendations of randoms and you better get ready to hear about all of them!

A gift for your patience, the new broken social scene track! It’s been insanely hyped and definately suggests a new progressive sound for the long awaited return of the troubadours. Very MGMTesque-

BSS- World Sick

Responses

  1. I love it. can’t get enough of it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

